Tilsette

 

 

 

Personalet, skuleåret 2017-18

 

Anita Vabø Rektor
tlf 55097892 anita.vabo@fjell.kommune.no
Jarl Heggernes Avd. leiar
tlf 55097893
jarl.heggernes@fjell.kommune.no
Anita Th. Landro Kons. avd.leiar/
Spes.ped kord./timelærar
tlf 55097893
anita.landro@fjell.kommune.no
Kjersti Andersen Fjeldstad SFO-leiar
tlf 55097894
kjersti.fjeldstad@fjell.kommune.no
Tone N. Blomberg Sakshandsamar
tlf 55097890
tone.blomberg@fjell.kommune.no
Anette Heen Mundal Helsesøster
anette.mundal@fjell.kommune.no
Helga Vik Barsnes Kontaktlærar 1A
tlf 55097890
helga.barsnes@fjell.kommune.no
Sigrid B. Kvam Kontaktlærar 1B
tlf 55097890
sigrid.kvam@fjell.kommune.no
Beate Heggernes Kontaktlærar 2A
tlf 55097890
beate.heggernes@fjell.kommune.no
Tonje T. Wilhelmsen Kontaktlærar 2B
tlf 55097890
tonje.wilhelmsen@fjell.kommune.no
Christine Aa. Ramsli Kontaktlærar 3A
tlf 55097890
christine.ramsli@fjell.kommune.no
Christine Hjartøy Fjell Kontaktlærar 3B
tlf 55097890
christine.fjell@fjell.kommune.no
Andrè Algrøy Kontaktlærar 4A
tlf 55097890
andre.algrøy@fjell.kommune.no
Kari Solhaug Kontaktlærar 4B
tlf 55097890
kari.solhaug@fjell.kommune.no
Rune Lynglund Kontaktlærar 5A
tlf 55097890
rune.lynglund@fjell.kommune.no
Sissel Rødbotten Kontaktlærar 6A
tlf 55097890
sissel.rodbotten@fjell.kommune.no
Tone R. Squibb Kontaktlærar 6B
tlf 55097890
tone.squibb@fjell.kommune.no
Anette Telle Kontaktlærar 7A
tlf 55097890
anette.telle@fjell.kommune.no
Siren R. Solsvik Kontaktlærar 7B
tlf 55097890
siren.solsvik@fjell.kommune.no
Siv Helen Vik Timelærar
tlf 55097890
Herborg Kari Bondevik Evensen Timelærar
tlf 55097890
Hilde Askeland Timelærar
tlf 55097890
hilde.askeland@fjell.kommune.no
Karoline Bjørvik Timelærar
Kristin Taranger Timelærar
Unnhild Torp Timelærar
Lisbeth Kvalheim Timelærar
Randi Algrøy Assistent skule/sfo
Monica Dyrøy Assistent skule/sfo
Renate Dyrøy B&U arb. skule/sfo
Iren Eide Assistent skule/sfo
Else Hesvik B&U arb. skule/sfo
Britt Ø. Landro Assistent sfo
Eli L. Landro Assistent skule/sfo
Beathe Nyheim B&U arb. skule
Evelyn L. Solfjell Assistent sfo
Marianne Throndsen Assistent skule
Britt S. Turøy Assistent skule
Celiann Kolltveit Lærling