Tilsette

Personalet, skuleåret 2019-20

Anita Vabø Rektor
tlf 55097892        anita.vabo@oygarden.kommune.no
Anita Th. Landro Avdelingsleiar
tlf 55097893
anita.landro@oygarden.kommune.no
Mona Mosaker Lunde SFO-leiar
tlf 55097894
mona.lunde@oygarden.kommune.no
Tone N. Blomberg Sakshandsamar
tlf 55097890
tone.blomberg@oygarden.kommune.no
Anne Marte Østerbø Helsesjukepleier
tlf 55097878         anne.osterbo@oygarden.kommune.no
Lisbeth Kvalheim Kontaktlærar 1A
tlf 55097890 Lisbeth.Kvalheim@oygarden.kommune.no
Maria Turøy Kontaktlærar 1A
tlf 55097890      maria.turoy@oygarden.kommune.no
Christine Hjartøy Fjell Kontaktlærar 1B
tlf55097890 christine.hjartoy@oygarden.kommune.no
Anette Lynglund Kroken Kontaktlærar 2A
tlf55097890      anette.kroken@oygarden.kommune.no
Herborg Kari Bondevik Evensen Kontaktlærar 2B
tlf 55097890
herborg.evensen@oygarden.kommune.no
Helga Vik Barsnes Kontaktlærar 3A
tlf 55097890
helga.barsnes@oygarden.kommune.no
Sigrid B. Kvam Kontaktlærar 3B
tlf 55097890
sigrid.kvam@oygarden.kommune.no
Beate Heggernes Kontaktlærar 4A
tlf 55097890
beate.heggernes@oygarden.kommune.no
Tonje T. Wilhelmsen Kontaktlærar 4B
tlf 55097890
tonje.wilhelmsen@oygarden.kommune.no
Siren R Solsvik Kontaktlærar 5A
tlf 55097890
siren.solsvik@oygarden.kommune.no
Tone R. Squibb Kontaktlærar 5B
tlf 55097890
tone.squibb@oygarden.kommune.no
Andrè Algrøy Kontaktlærar 6A
tlf 55097890
andre.algroy@oygarden.kommune.no
Anette Telle Kontaktlærar 6B
tlf 55097890
anette.telle@oygarden.kommune.no
Rune Lynglund Kontaktlærar 7A
tlf 55097890
rune.lynglund@oygarden.kommune.no
Silje Lokøy Kontaktlærar 7B
tlf 55097890
silje.lokoy@oygarden.kommune.no
Karin Aarli Timelærar
tlf 55097890
karin.aarli@oygarden.kommune.no
Kristin Taranger Timelærar
tlf 55097890
kristin.taranger@oygarden.kommune.no
Kari Solhaug Timelærar
tlf 55097890
kari.solhaug@oygarden.kommune.no
Ingvild Langeland Tellnes Timelærar
tlf 55097890
ingvild.tellnes@oygarden.kommune.no
Linn Marie Arvidson Timelærar
tlf 55097890 linn.arvidson@oygarden.kommune.no
Sissel Rødbotten Timelærar
tlf 55097890
sissel.rodbotten@oygarden.kommune.no
Christine S. Baardsen Timelærar
tlf 55097890
christine.baardsen@oygarden.kommune.no
Hilde Askeland Timelærar
tlf 55097890
hilde.askeland@oygarden.kommune.no
Camilla Johannessen Timelærar
tlf 55097890
Monica Hakestad Sæle Assistent skule/sfo
tlf 55097890/94
monica.hakestad@oygarden.kommune.no
Randi Algrøy Assistent skule/sfo
tlf 55097890/94
randi.algroy@oygarden.kommune.no
Monica Dyrøy Assistent skule/sfo
tlf 55097890/94
monica.dyroy@oygarden.kommune.no
Aytan Sawan Tospråkleg assistent skule
tlf 55097890   aytan.sawan@oygarden.kommune.no
Iren Eide Assistent skule/sfo
tlf 55097890/94
iren.eide@oygarden.kommune.no
Else Hesvik B&U arb. skule/sfo
tlf 55097890/94
else.hesvik@oygarden.kommune.no
Maren F. Palmesen B&U arb. skule/sfo
tlf 55097890/94           maren.palmesen@oygarden.kommune.no
Eli Anette L. Lundøy Assistent skule/sfo
tlf 55097890/94
eli.lundoy@oygarden.kommune.no
Beathe Nyheim B&U arb. skule
tlf 55097890
beathe.nyheim@oygarden.kommune.no
Evelyn L. Solfjell Assistent sfo
tlf 55097894
evelyn.solfjell@oygarden.kommune.no
Marianne Throndsen Assistent skule/sfo
tlf 55097890
marianne.throndsen@oygarden.kommune.no
Britt S. Turøy Assistent skule
tlf 55097890
britt.turoy@oygarden.kommune.no
Hege Andersen B&U arb. skule/sfo
tlf 55097890/94
hege.andersen@oygarden.kommune.no
Cecilie Kallestad Assistent skule/sfo
tlf 55097890/94
cecilie.kallestad@oygarden.kommune.no
Kristin Bjerga Handeland Lærling