Tilsette

Personalet, skuleåret 2019-20

Anita Vabø Rektor
tlf 55097892       anita.vabo@fjell.kommune.no
Anita Th. Landro Avdelingsleiar
tlf 55097893
anita.landro@fjell.kommune.no
Mona Mosaker Lunde SFO-leiar
tlf 55097894
mona.lunde@fjell.kommune.no
Tone N. Blomberg Sakshandsamar
tlf 55097890
tone.blomberg@fjell.kommune.no
Anne Marte Østerbø Helsesjukepleier
tlf 55097878         anne.osterbo@fjell.kommune.no
Lisbeth Kvalheim Kontaktlærar 1A
tlf 55097890 Lisbeth.Kvalheim@fjell.kommune.no
Maria Turøy Kontaktlærar 1A
tlf 55097890      maria.turoy@fjell.kommune.no
Christine Hjartøy Fjell Kontaktlærar 1B
tlf55097890 christine.hjartoy@fjell.kommune.no
Anette Lynglund Kroken Kontaktlærar 2A
tlf55097890      anette.kroken@fjell.kommune.no
Herborg Kari Bondevik Evensen Kontaktlærar 2B
tlf 55097890
herborg.evensen@fjell.kommune.no
Helga Vik Barsnes Kontaktlærar 3A
tlf 55097890
helga.barsnes@fjell.kommune.no
Sigrid B. Kvam Kontaktlærar 3B
tlf 55097890
sigrid.kvam@fjell.kommune.no
Beate Heggernes Kontaktlærar 4A
tlf 55097890
beate.heggernes@fjell.kommune.no
Tonje T. Wilhelmsen Kontaktlærar 4B
tlf 55097890
tonje.wilhelmsen@fjell.kommune.no
Siren R Solsvik Kontaktlærar 5A
tlf 55097890
siren.solsvik@fjell.kommune.no
Tone R. Squibb Kontaktlærar 5B
tlf 55097890
tone.squibb@fjell.kommune.no
Andrè Algrøy Kontaktlærar 6A
tlf 55097890
andre.algrøy@fjell.kommune.no
Anette Telle Kontaktlærar 6B
tlf 55097890
anette.telle@fjell.kommune.no
Rune Lynglund Kontaktlærar 7A
tlf 55097890
rune.lynglund@fjell.kommune.no
Silje Lokøy Kontaktlærar 7B
tlf 55097890
Silje Lokøy@fjell.kommune.no
Karin Aarli Timelærar
tlf 55097890
karin.aarli@fjell.kommune.no
Kristin Taranger Timelærar
tlf 55097890
kristin.taranger@fjell.kommune.no
Kari Solhaug Timelærar
tlf 55097890
kari.solhaug@fjell.kommune.no
Ingvild Langeland Tellnes Timelærar
tlf 55097890
ingvild.tellnes@fjell.kommune.no
Linn Marie Arvidson Timelærar
tlf 55097890 linn.arvidson@fjell.kommune.no
Sissel Rødbotten Timelærar
tlf 55097890
sissel.rodbotten@fjell.kommune.no
Christine S. Baardsen Timelærar
tlf 55097890
christine.baardsen@fjell.kommune.no
Hilde Askeland Timelærar
tlf 55097890
hilde.askeland@fjell.kommune.no
Camilla Johannessen Timelærar
tlf 55097890
Monica Hakestad Sæle Assistent skule/sfo
tlf 55097890/94
monica.hakestad@fjell.kommune.no
Randi Algrøy Assistent skule/sfo
tlf 55097890/94
randi.algroy@fjell.kommune.no
Monica Dyrøy Assistent skule/sfo
tlf 55097890/94
monica.dyroy@fjell.kommune.no
Aytan Sawan Tospråkleg assistent skule
tlf 55097890   aytan.sawan@fjell.kommune.no
Iren Eide Assistent skule/sfo
tlf 55097890/94
iren.eide@fjell.kommune.no
Else Hesvik B&U arb. skule/sfo
tlf 55097890/94
else.hesvik@fjell.kommune.no
Maren F. Palmesen B&U arb. skule/sfo
tlf 55097890/94           maren.palmesen@fjell.kommune.no
Eli Anette L. Lundøy Assistent skule/sfo
tlf 55097890/94
eli.lundoy@fjell.kommune.no
Beathe Nyheim B&U arb. skule
tlf 55097890
beathe.nyheim@fjell.kommune.no
Evelyn L. Solfjell Assistent sfo
tlf 55097894
evelyn.solfjell@fjell.kommune.no
Marianne Throndsen Assistent skule/sfo
tlf 55097890
marianne.throndsen@fjell.kommune.no
Britt S. Turøy Assistent skule
tlf 55097890
britt.turoy@fjell.kommune.no
Hege Andersen B&U arb. skule/sfo
tlf 55097890/94
hege.andersen1@fjell.kommune.no
Cecilie Kallestad Assistent skule/sfo
tlf 55097890/94
cecilie.kallestad@fjell.kommune.no
Kristin Bjerga Handeland Lærling